Past Exhibitions

Still Remained
Misato Kurimune
2018.09.14(Fri) - 2018.10.13(Sat)
Island of Time
Lucia Tallová
2018.09.15(Sat) - 2018.10.13(Sat)
BEAT PER MINUTE
Mayu Kunihisa
2018.07.20(Fri) - 2018.08.04(Sat)
KOH-JUTSU CHAPTER IX `FU-EN’
Various Artists
2018.07.06(Fri) - 2018.07.14(Sat)
Exhibition 2018
Yuki Tsukiyama
2018.07.06(Fri) - 2018.08.04(Sat)
Directors’ Selection – FOCUS
Various Artists
2018.05.11(Fri) - 2018.06.02(Sat)
Moriyuki Kuwabara Exhibition

2018.04.06(Fri) - 2018.04.28(Sat)
CONEY ISLAND PROJECT
Kotatsu Iwata
2018.05.11(Fri) - 2018.06.02(Sat)
Bōzu Bones Born
Yoshiyuki Ooe
2018.04.06(Fri) - 2018.04.28(Sat)
RE: FOCUS vol.3
Various Artists
2018.01.20(Sat) - 2018.02.17(Sat)
Deep Forest
Hiroko Uehara
2018.01.20(Sat) - 2018.02.17(Sat)