Past Exhibitions

Peter Stanick Exhibition

2017.11.17(Fri) - 2017.12.16(Sat)
WOODS

2017.11.17(Fri) - 2017.12.16(Sat)
0 – 9

2017.09.08(Fri) - 2017.10.07(Sat)
Maybe the First Time, vol. 7

2017.08.25(Fri) - 2017.08.30(Wed)
25th Anniversary – Director’s Collection

2017.06.30(Fri) - 2017.07.29(Sat)
Exhibition 2017

2017.06.30(Fri) - 2017.07.29(Sat)
Dialogue

2017.05.12(Fri) - 2017.06.03(Sat)
Buddha Blues

2017.04.07(Fri) - 2017.04.28(Fri)
MONOCHROME LANDSCAPE

2017.01.20(Fri) - 2017.02.18(Sat)
Gallery’s Collection

2017.01.20(Fri) - 2017.02.18(Sat)