Past Exhibitions

Still Remained
栗棟 美里
2018.09.14(Fri) - 2018.10.13(Sat)
Island of Time
ルシア・タロヴァ
2018.09.15(Sat) - 2018.10.13(Sat)
BEAT PER MINUTE
國久 真有
2018.07.20(Fri) - 2018.08.04(Sat)
敷衍~巧術其之玖

2018.07.06(Fri) - 2018.07.14(Sat)
Exhibition 2018
築山 有城
2018.07.06(Fri) - 2018.08.04(Sat)
Directors’ Selection – FOCUS
Various Artists
2018.05.11(Fri) - 2018.06.02(Sat)
CONEY ISLAND PROJECT
岩田 小龍
2018.05.11(Fri) - 2018.06.02(Sat)
桑原盛行 展

2018.04.06(Fri) - 2018.04.28(Sat)
ボーズ ボーンズ ボーン
大江 慶之
2018.04.06(Fri) - 2018.04.28(Sat)
RE: FOCUS vol.3
Various Artists
2018.01.20(Sat) - 2018.02.17(Sat)
Deep Forest
上原 浩子
2018.01.20(Sat) - 2018.02.17(Sat)