Past Exhibitions

水平線と紆余曲折(再)
住吉明子
2020.09.11(Fri) - 2020.10.10(Sat)
DELTA Experiment

2020.08.28(Fri) - 2020.08.30(Sun)
FOCUS -Four Painters-
Various Artists
2020.06.26(Fri) - 2020.08.01(Sat)
Exhibition 2020
築山 有城
2020.06.26(Fri) - 2020.08.01(Sat)
恥の絵
厚地 朋子
2020.04.03(Fri) - 2020.04.25(Sat)
FORM FROM
作元 朋子
2020.04.03(Fri) - 2020.04.25(Sat)
Gallery Collection vol.1
Various Artists
2020.01.24(Fri) - 2020.02.22(Sat)
Solo Exhibition
小池 一馬
2020.01.24(Fri) - 2020.02.22(Sat)